Contact Us

Our Structure

The Information Technology Department at Augsburg University consists of three teams: Enterprise Solutions, Systems and Networking, and User Support. Each team has a Director that is responsible for the smooth operation of the team and collaboration between the teams.

The Information Technology department is shared with Luther Seminary across the river in St. Paul. Some staff work on both campuses and some staff work primarily at a single campus.

Check out our Get Help page to see our channels for getting help.

To see full contact information please login.

IT Systems Issue Reporting

Use this form to report when an IT system is down or offline.

Our Staff

IT Management Team

Scott Krajewski
Associate Vice President for Information Technology (CIO)

Chris Jacobsen
Director of IT at Luther Seminary / Associate Director of Shared Services Enterprise Solutions

John Knowles
Assistant Director of Learning Spaces

Jim Matthias
Director of IT

Enterprise Solutions Team

Colleen Clish
Data Reporting Analyst

Kathy Kuross
Senior Programmer Analyst

Erin Voss
Programmer Analyst

Systems and Networking

Boris Estraykh
Systems Administrator

Joe Fortier
System Administrator

NiiO Harper
Endpoint Management Specialist

Dan Malvin
System Administrator

Nate Wolter
System Administrator

User Support

Melissa Danielson
Administrative Liaison for Computing

Drew Dittmann
Administrative Liaison for Computing

Laurel Forsgren
Associate Director of Online Learning, Luther Seminary

Jacob Fredrikson
Computing Technologies Support Specialist

Jad Habib
Academic Technologist (Academic Liaison for Computing)

Susan Hadjiyanis
Instructional Design Technologist

Nathan Lind
Academic Liaison for Computing

Franz Santander
Manager of Help Desk Operations and Student Support

Shane Sletten
Academic Technologist (Academic Liaison for Computing)