Graduate Academic Affairs Committee (GAAC)

Subpages: Course Proposals | Program Proposals | Academic Policy Proposals
Other Proposals
 | Submission Deadlines

Curricular Updates

Academic Affairs maintains a real-time curricular update:  GAAC Tracking Spreadsheet.
*Look to AAC/GAAC Summary Update for information prior to the 2018-2019 academic year.

Meetings and Agendas

2020-2021 GAAC Meeting Minutes
2019-2020 GAAC Meeting Minutes

Past years’ materials, including agendas and minutes can be found in the GAAC Archives.

Graduate Academic Affairs Committee (GAAC) Membership 2020-2021

Christina Erickson
Rachel Lloyd
Joyce Miller
Eric Van Hecke
Lindsay Starck* (Chair)
Won Yong Kim
Juyoung Lee
Tom Morgan
Jason Lukasik
Marcia Bennett

Additional voting members: the Dean of the College [sic] or Dean’s Academic Affairs Committee designee, the Associate Dean of Adult Programs [sic], and at large graduate student representing all graduate students.

Advisory (non-voting) members: the Registrar, the Library Director, and the Director of Graduate Recruitment [sic].