Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate will be meeting via Zoom in 2021-2022. Meetings are held from 3:40 to 5:10 PM on posted Wednesdays. See meeting dates below, on the Inside Augsburg calendar, or on the Academic Affairs calendar. These are open meetings and visitors are always welcome.

Faculty Senators, 2021-22

Andrew Aoki, Political Science – Faculty Senate President
Eric Buffalohead, American Indian Studies
Kristen Chamberlain, Communication Studies, Film & New Media
Ankita Deka, Social Work
Vivian Feng, Chemistry
Milda Hedblom, Political Science
Marc Isaacson, Business Administration
Matthew Maruggi, Religion/Philosophy
Joaquin Munoz, American Indian Studies
Bridget Robinson-Riegler, Psychology
Deborah Schuhmacher, Nursing
James Vela-McConnell, Sociology

Meeting Dates, 2021-22

September 8, 22
October 6, 20
November 3, 17
December 1, 15
January 12, 26
February 9, 23
March 9, 30
April 6, 20