2020 Outstanding Staff Award Recipients

The winners of the 2020 Outstanding Staff awards are:

Outstanding Newcomer Award:
Max Poessnecker
, LGBTQIA+ Student Services and Equity & Inclusion Initiatives

Outstanding Staff Awards:
Hana Dinku
, Pan-Afrikan Center
Lonna Field, Christensen Center for Vocation
Eric Graham, Facilities
Allyson Green, Sabo Center
Marah Jacobson-Schulte, Provost’s Office

Staff Senate thanks all of the nominators for their work in gathering nominees and recommendation letters. We also thank those who were nominated and recognize the great work that all staff have exhibited to be nominated by their peers.

You can view the slideshow here