Staff

Office location

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2016 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Mailing address

Office of Marketing and Communication
2211 Riverside Avenue
Campus Box 145
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Staff

Briana Alamilla
Communication and Social Media Specialist
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
alamilla@augsburg.edu

Jessica Hall Burns
Senior Graphic and Multimedia Designer
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
burns4@augsburg.edu

Rachel Farris
Director of Public Relations and Internal Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
farrisr@augsburg.edu

Stephen Jendraszak
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1182
jendra@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President, Operations
Memorial Hall 124
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Juli Kramer
Project Manager
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
jkramer001@luthersem.edu

Douachee Lee
Director of Marketing
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1181
leedoua@augsburg.edu

Kate Norlander
Communications and Social Media Consultant
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
knorlander001@luthersem.edu

Hayley Selinski
Creative Associate
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
selinski@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Thiel 
Email and Web Coordinator
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
jspies001@luthersem.edu