Staff

Office location

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2016 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Mailing address

Office of Marketing and Communication
2211 Riverside Avenue
Campus Box 145
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Staff

Rachel Farris
Director of Public Relations and Internal Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
farrisr@augsburg.edu

Jessica Hall Burns
Senior Graphic and Multimedia Designer
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
burns4@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President, Operations
Memorial Hall 124
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Katie Johnson
Communication and Social Media Specialist
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
johnsok@augsburg.edu

Douachee Lee
Director of Marketing
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1181
leedoua@augsburg.edu

Kate Norlander
Marketing Project and Production Manager
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
knorlander001@luthersem.edu

Hayley Selinski
Creative Associate
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
selinski@augsburg.edu

Jasvir Singh 
Web Manager & Front End Developer
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
singhj@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Thiel 
Digital Marketing and CRM Coordinator
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
jspies001@luthersem.edu