Staff

Office location

Office of Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Lower Level, Suite 25
2016 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Mailing address

Office of Marketing and Communication
2211 Riverside Avenue
Campus Box 145
Minneapolis, MN 55454

Staff

Briana Alamilla
Communication and Social Media Specialist
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
alamilla@augsburg.edu

Nick Huseby
Web Manager and Front-End Developer
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1157
huseby@augsburg.edu

Stephen Jendraszak
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1182
jendra@augsburg.edu

Rebecca John
Vice President, Operations
Memorial Hall 124
rjohn@augsburg.edu

Juli Kramer
Project Manager
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
jkramer001@luthersem.edu

Kate Norlander
Communications and Social Media Consultant
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
knorlander001@luthersem.edu

Hayley Selinski
Creative Associate
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
selinski@augsburg.edu

Laura Swanson Lindahl
Director of Marketing
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
612-330-1181
swansonl@augsburg.edu

Jennifer Thiel 
Email and Web Coordinator
Luther Seminary, Bockman Hall
jspies001@luthersem.edu

John Weirick
Senior Marketing Copywriter and Editorial Coordinator
Anderson Hall, Suite 25
CB 145
weirick@augsburg.edu