Search Committee

Anna Cox – Augsburg Day Student Government President
Jennie Diaz – Education
Elaine Eschenbacher – Sabo Center for Democracy and Citizenship
Stacy Freiheit – Psychology
Robert Gould – Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management
Bill Green – History
Mike Grewe – Campus Life
Bob Groven – Communication Studies
Tim Pippert (chair) – Sociology
Emily Schilling – Biology and Environmental Studies
Deb Schuhmacher – Nursing
Lindsay Starck – English