2019 Outstanding Staff Award Recipients

The winners of the 2019 Outstanding Staff awards are:

Outstanding Newcomer Award:
Stewart Van Cleve
, Library

Outstanding Staff Awards:
Kristina Fruge
, Christensen Center for Vocation
Bryan Massich, Facilities Management
Lisa Raetz, Biology
Jennifer Simon, American Indian Student Services
Ann Marie Yacobucci, Education Department

Staff Senate thanks all of the nominators for their work in gathering nominees and recommendation letters. We also thank those who were nominated and recognize the great work that all 19 staff have exhibited to be nominated by their peers.

Outstanding staff winners gather for a group photo
[L to R]: Ann Marie Yacobucci, President Paul C. Pribbenow, Stewart Van Cleve, Kristina Fruge, Bryan Massich, and Jennifer Simon. [Not pictured]: Lisa Raetz