Outstanding Staff Award Recipients

2017 Outstanding Staff award winners
And the winners of the 2017 Outstanding Staff awards are:

Outstanding Newcomer Award:
Academic Affairs

Outstanding Staff Awards:
NATE HALLANGER, Academic Affairs
VERLON MOSES, Custodial Services
DEVON ROSS, Undergraduate Admissions
DENNIS STUCKEY, Facilities Management

Staff Senate thanks all of the nominators for their work in gathering nominees and recommendation letters. We also thank those who were nominated and recognize the great work that all 15 staff have exhibited to be nominated by their peers.

Top image [L to R]: President Paul C. Pribbenow, Mara Kilgore, Dennis Stuckey, Nate Hallanger, Verlon Moses, Bill Wittenbreer, and Devon Ross

Photos courtesy of Mark Chamberlain