Outstanding Staff Awards Announced

Outstanding Staff Awards 2014
From left, President Paul C. Pribbenow, Nancy Shaeffer, Jodi Collen, Martha Truax, Scott Krajewski, Crystal Comer, and Abennet Tulu

Staff Senate would like to congratulate the recipients of this year’s Outstanding Staff Award.

Jodi Collen – Director, Event and Conference Planning

Crystal Comer – Registrar, Registrar’s Office

Scott Krajewski – Director, Information Technology

Nancy Shaeffer – Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Martha Truax – Director of Annual Giving, Development

Abennet Tulu – Custodian, Custodial Services

The Staff Appreciation Program is intended to recognize exceptional Augsburg staff members who exemplify the mission statement of the College through their actions. Recipients of the Outstanding Staff Award consistently go above and beyond the call of duty by providing exceptional service to others and/or making innovative and outstanding contributions to enhance the objectives of their department or the Augsburg community.